Last updated: 23 September 2026
To close your account, please follow the steps below:
Please note that deleted accounts cannot be restored.
If you are unable to locate the ‘Delete account permanently’ button, please send a cancellation request via chat or to help@paysend.com. In your request, please specify the following information: