I forgot to use an invite link when signing up. Can I use it later?
Last updated: 22 September 2026
Unfortunately, referral links can only be used before a Paysend account is registered. Once you’ve signed up, it’s no longer possible to use the invite link.
I forgot to use an invite link when signing up. Can I use it later? | Paysend Help