Last updated: 22 September 2026
Sending money to a previous recipient
When you start a new transfer and select a previous recipient, you'll see a transfer confirmation page before sending.
On this page, you can:
Always double-check the details before tapping 'Confirm & Send', especially if the transfer involves a saved card or bank account.
To check the details of your past recipient, you can download a PDF receipt from your transfer history that will include: