Back

How can I delete my Paysend account?

Last updated: 17 August 2026

To close your account, please follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your Paysend account.
  • Go to ‘Profile’.
  • Select ‘Settings’ and then ‘Security’ and tap on the three dots in the upper right corner.
  • Delete your account permanently.

Please note that deleted accounts cannot be restored.

If you are unable to locate the ‘Delete account permanently’ button, please send a cancellation request via chat or to help@paysend.com. In your request, please specify the following information:

  • the phone number indicated in your account, with the country code
  • your first and last name
  • your email address
  • ID number or the precise amount of your last transfer, top-up, purchase, or cash withdrawal.