Last updated: 22 September 2026
Please follow the instructions below to close a Paysend card:
Once you close the card, you won't be able to restore it. However, you will be able to open a new virtual Paysend card.
If you don't want to cancel the card without being able to restore it, you may choose the 'Freeze temporarily' option.